‘Premium Rush’ ticket winners

THE following readers each won a double ticket to the special preview screening of new action movie ‘Premium Rush’.

The tickets are courtesy of Ster-Kinekor and the pre-screening will take place on Wednesday October 3 and the film opens at The Bridge in Port Elizabeth on Friday October 5.

The winners are: Alan Joshua van Heerden; Ashwin Daya; Audrey Todd; Azola Nwekazi; Barry Nelson; Belinda Bruiners; Beverley Burns; Beverley Fernandes; Bonna van der Watt; Charmaine Wilkie; Clive Harty; Deon Hartman; Derrick Bushby; Dinesh Ranchod; Dorcas Meyer; Elizabeth Stretton; Eva Meiring; Farzana Kajee; Fatima Sandan; Fawzia Tobias; Fiona Adams; Garnett Taine; Gary Koekemoer; Govindafami Naidoo; Jacqueline Felton; Jenny Junicke; Joy Williams; Judy Wiggill; June Potter; Lindi van Tonder; Lynette Ludwick; Margaret Hollins; Marilyn Fartuin; Mark Marusich; Mary Williams; Michael Thaver; Mohamed Rajah; Patricia Roberts; Patrick Bailey; Pennie Church; Pierre Jooste; Rajesh Bhana; Rene Pritchard; Rodney Gibson; Roxzane Terblanche; Sally Forsdick; Sharon Kotze; Stewart Schoeman; Tamryn Mallett and Toni Norris.

Leave a Reply

Please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our comment moderation policy. Your email address is required but will not be published.