Our Team

Editor:
Heather Robertson e-mail:
robertsonh@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7238

Assistant Editor
Louise Liebenberg e-mail:
liebenbergl@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7321

News Editor:
John Harvey e-mail:
HarveyJ@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7188

Sports Editor:
George Byron e-mail:
ByronG@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7335

Senior Reporter:
Yolande Stander e-mail:
Standeryo@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7320

Senior Reporter:
Shaanaaz de Jager e-mail:
DeJagerS@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7426

Senior Reporter:
Shaun Gillham e-mail:
GillhamS@avusa.co.za
telephone: 041 504 7491

Photographer:
Mike Holmes e-mail:
HolmesM@avusa.co.za
telephone: 083 233 5853

East London Correspondent:
Barbara Hollands e-mail:
Hollandsb@avusa.co.za
telephone: 083 658 1169

Leave a Reply

Please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our comment moderation policy. Your email address is required but will not be published.