Contact Us

Herald-Logo

EDITOR:  Brett Horner
hornerb@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047238

DEPUTY EDITOR:  Nwabisa Makunga
makungan@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047345

NIGHT EDITOR:  Kathy Paton
patonk@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047109

FEATURES / ARTS EDITOR:  Louise Liebenberg
liebenbergl@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047228

SPORTS EDITOR:  Alvin Reeves
reevesa@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047245

MY HERALD LIVE EDITOR
mcainshg@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047232

EXECUTIVE NEWS EDITOR:  Brett Adkins
badkins@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047362

NEWS DESK:
Michael Kimberley
kimberleym@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047226

Angela Daniels
danielsa@tisoblackstar.co.za / 041-5047220

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Heraldlive

TWITTER: @HeraldPE

 

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
subspe@tisoblackstar.co.za
041-5047130

GENERAL INQUIRIES
041-5047911

ADVERTISING
041-5047175

CLASSIFIED
classi@tisoblackstar.co.za
041-5047174

CIRCULATION
0800-422-244

GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
theherald@tisoblackstar.co.za

EDITORIAL FAX NUMBER
041-5854966

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
heraldletters@tisoblackstar.co.za

ADDRESS
Private Bag X6071, Port Elizabeth, 6001

 

 

WeekendPostlogo

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
041-504 7911

NEWS DESK
041-504 7188 or 041-504 7321

EAST LONDON CORRESPONDENT
083-658 1169

MY WEEKEND / FEATURES
041-504 7321

SPORTS
041-504 7335

LETTERS
041-504 7251 or 041-504 7420

 

ADVERTISING
041-504 7432CLASSIFIED
041-504 7174

SUBSCRIPTIONS / CIRCULATION
0800-422 244

MARKETING / PROMOTIONS
041-504 7315

FAX NUMBER
041-585 4966