Contact Us

Herald-Logo

EDITOR:  Brett Horner
hornerb@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047238

DEPUTY EDITOR:  Nwabisa Makunga
makungan@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047345

NIGHT EDITOR:  Kathy Paton
patonk@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047109

FEATURES / ARTS EDITOR:  Louise Liebenberg
liebenbergl@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047228

SPORTS EDITOR:  Alvin Reeves
reevesa@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047245

MY HERALD LIVE EDITOR
mcainshg@timesmedia.co.za  041-5047232

EXECUTIVE NEWS EDITOR:  Brett Adkins
badkins@timesmedia.co.za  041-5047362

NEWS DESK:  Michael Kimberley
kimberleym@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047226

Angela Daniels
danielsa@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047220

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
subspe@timesmedia.co.za  041-5047130

GENERAL INQUIRIES
041-5047911

ADVERTISING
041-5047175

CLASSIFIED
classi@timesmedia.co.za 041-5047174

CIRCULATION
0800-422-244

GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
theherald@timesmedia.co.za

EDITORIAL FAX NUMBER
041-5854966

eLETTERS TO THE EDITOR
heraldletters@timesmedia.co.za

ADDRESS
Private Bag X6071, Port Elizabeth, 6001

FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/Heraldlive

TWITTER @HeraldPE

 

WeekendPostlogo

GENERAL INQUIRIES
041-504 7911

NEWS DESK
041-504 7188 or 041-504 7321

EAST LONDON CORRESPONDENT
083-658 1169

MY WEEKEND / FEATURES
041-504 7321

SPORTS
041-504 7335

LETTERS
041-504 7251 or 041-504 7420

ADVERTISING
041-504 7432

CLASSIFIED
041-504 7174

SUBSCRIPTIONS / CIRCULATION
0800-422 244

MARKETING / PROMOTIONS
041-504 7315

FAX NUMBER
041-585 4966